What’s Next?

Finished Satyr from the Shadows and wondering what’s next? The following schedule of books is tentative and titles may be added or rearranged based on time and the Muses. Clicking their links will take you to their Goodreads pages if you want to add it to your TBR shelf to keep up with it; also, you can join my mailing list to keep up to date with the latest releases and any other news.

TheUnraveling_200x300The Unraveling (Wonderland #2)  -Hatter and Melody’s story/Continuation of of Cadence and Gareth’s story. Note: the print edition will contain both The Vanishing and The Unraveling.

Through the Maelstrom – Stand-alone time travel (the hero is a pirate torn out of his time and dropped into ours)

The Satyr Prince (The Cursed Satyroi #4) – Vander’s story!

Pride Before the Fall (The Adventures of Hermes Part 2/The Cursed Satyroi #4.5) – What happens when Hybris and Hermes meet again after months apart? I know!!!!! But you have to wait to see 😉

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s